Contact Us

Winchcombe Abbey C of E Primary School

Back Lane

GL54 5PZ


      Headteacher - Mrs Sally Johnson

SENCO, Miss Abigail Palmer

Chair of the Governing Body - Mrs Lynne Banks

School Secretaries - Miss Ella Thorne & Mrs Joanne Clarke

All the above members of staff can be contacted at the above address


Phone:  01242 602447


Miss Ella Thorne and Mrs Jo Clarke are happy to deal with any queries from parents and other members of the public 


We are able to provide paper copies of information contained on our website on request if you contact the school office.

Contact Us